Mahathir bin Mohamad
Prime Minister, Malaysia
  Gloria Macapagal Arroyo
President, Republic of the Philippines
Thaksin Shinawatra
Prime Minister, Kingdom of Thailand
  Truong My Hoa
Vice President, Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Praphad Phodhivorakhun
Chairman, The Federation of Thai Industries
Chairman, Kang Yong Electric Public Company Limited

Titles of speakers, names of companies, etc., were correct as of the time when the forum was held.