Thursday, June 8, 2000
Jeffrey L.S. Koo
Chairman, Chinese National Association of Industry & Commerce, Chairman & CEO, Chinatrust Commercial Bank, Taiwan
  Rong-I Wu
President, Institute of Economic Research, Taiwan
Angang Hu
Research Fellow, Center for China Study, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  Choi, Woosock
President, Samsung Economic Research Institute, Korea
Abdurrahman Wahid
The President of Republic of Indonesia

Friday, June 9, 2000
Mahathir bin Mohamad
Prime Minister, Malaysia
  Vu Khoan
Minister of Trade, Vietnam
Sisavath Keobounphanh
Prime Minister of the Lao PDR
  Domingo L. Siazon, Jr
Secretary of Foreign Affairs, Philippines
David O. Abel
Minister at the State Peace and Development Council, Chairman's Office, Union of Myanmar

Titles of speakers, names of companies, etc., were correct as of the time when the forum was held.