The 22nd Nikkei Asia Prize Winners (2017)

Watch Live Broadcast

Economic and Business Innovation 
Mr. Ma Jun
Science and Technology
Professor Nguyen Thanh Liem
Culture and Community
Dr. Bindeshwar Pathak
Mr. Nandan Nilekani
Founding Director, Institute of Public & Environmental Affairs (IPE), China
Dr. Michael Ming-Chiao Lai

Director, Vinmec Research Institute of Stem cell and Gene Technology, Vietnam

Mr. Faisal Edhi

Founder, Sulabh International Social Service Organisation, India